Center Details


Dallas, Children's Medical Center Dallas


Head of unit: Prof. Raymond Quigley

IPPN Lead investigator: Mr. Stephen J Pottoore
Address:
Medical District Drive
1935 Dallas
USA

Phone: 001-214-456-6658
Fax: 001-214-456-8734
Webpage:
Renal replacement services offered by center
CAPD (Continuous Ambulatory Peritoneal Dialysis)
APD (Automated Peritoneal Dialysis
Hemodialysis
Hemofiltration/Hemodiafiltration
Plasmapheresis/Immunoadsorption
Continuous Extracorporeal Techniques

Center statistics
Estimated encatchment in million general population:7
Number of CKD patients currently in predialysis care:33
Number of ESRD patients currently on chronic PD:40
Number of ESRD patients currently on chronic hemodialysis:33
Number of ESRD patients currently in post-transplant care:17


Total Number of Patients in Registry: 17
Number of active Patients in Registry: 3
Local IPPN Investigators:
Mr. Stephen J Pottoore Stephen.Pottoore@childrens.com
Haridas Thankappan Haridas.Thankappan@childrens.com
Mariamma Joseph Mariamma.Joseph@childrens.com
Brendan Nix Brendan.NIX@childrens.com
Prof. Raymond Quigley Raymond.Quigley@UTSauthwestern.edu
Jackie Davis Jackie.Davis@childrens.com
Melaku Lemma MELAKU.LEMMA@childrens.com


» Back to List of Network Participants