Center Details


Kansas City, Children's Mercy Hospital


Head of unit: Prof. Bradley Warady

IPPN Lead investigator: Dr. Bradley Warady
Address:
2401 Gilham Rd.
MO 64108 Kansas City
USA

Phone:
Fax:
Webpage:
Renal replacement services offered by center
CAPD (Continuous Ambulatory Peritoneal Dialysis)
APD (Automated Peritoneal Dialysis
Hemodialysis
Hemofiltration/Hemodiafiltration
Plasmapheresis/Immunoadsorption
Continuous Extracorporeal Techniques

Center statistics
Estimated encatchment in million general population:
Number of CKD patients currently in predialysis care:
Number of ESRD patients currently on chronic PD:
Number of ESRD patients currently on chronic hemodialysis:
Number of ESRD patients currently in post-transplant care:


Total Number of Patients in Registry: 60
Number of active Patients in Registry: 14
Local IPPN Investigators:
Dr. Bradley Warady bwarady@cmh.edu
Janelle Jennings jjennings@cmh.edu
Connie Haney cjhaney@cmh.edu
Dr. Vimal Chadha vchadha@cmh.edu
Amy Garrett agarrett@cmh.edu
Stephanie Brightman skbrightman@cmh.edu
Michael Sayer msayer@cmh.edu
Debra Jackson ddjackson@cmh.edu
Stacy Pennington spennington@cmh.edu
Donna Lyons dclyons@cmh.edu
Shelly Guyer saguyer@cmh.edu
Kelly Hodges khodges@cmh.edu


» Back to List of Network Participants